Latest Products http://www.shradhachemicals.com Latest Products 15-10-09 en-us http://www.shradhachemicals.com Non Ferric Alum http://www.shradhachemicals.com/non-ferric-alum.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the eminent Aluminium Sulphate Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Non Ferric Alum offered by us is used mainly in the pulp and paper industry and as a flocculating agent or coagulant in water and waste treatment for clarifying and or purifying sewage. Sodium Aluminium Sulphate http://www.shradhachemicals.com/sodium-aluminium-sulphate.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the well-reputed Sodium Aluminium Sulphate Manufacturer and Suppliers in India. NaAl(So4)2 Chemicals are white crystalline powder with astringent taste slowly soluble in water. Copper Sulphate http://www.shradhachemicals.com/copper-sulphate.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind its uses in different industries, Copper Sulphate that we offer is made available in the form of a bright blue crystals and sugar crystals. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Copper Sulphate. Ferric Alum Lumps http://www.shradhachemicals.com/ferric-alum-lumps.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Alum Lumps find extensive usage in water purification process, paper, steel, automobile and many other industries. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of Ferric Alum Lumps. Ferric Ammonium Alum http://www.shradhachemicals.com/ferric-ammonium-alum.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Ammonium Alum is soluble in water and hence finds its major applications dyeing, purification and many other processes. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Exporters of Ferric Ammonium Alum. Hydrated Lime http://www.shradhachemicals.com/hydrated-lime.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime is also known as slaked lime. It is an inorganic compound with the chemical formula Ca (OH) 2. It is obtained when calcium oxide is mixed or slaked with water.