Latest Products http://www.shradhachemicals.com Latest Products Fri, 27 Nov 2020 23:28:17 +0530 en-us http://www.shradhachemicals.com Non Ferric Alum http://www.shradhachemicals.com/non-ferric-alum.htm http://www.shradhachemicals.com/non-ferric-alum.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the eminent Aluminium Sulphate Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Non Ferric Alum offered by us is used mainly in the pulp and paper industry and as a flocculating agent or coagulant in water and waste treatment for clarifying and or purifying sewage. Sodium Aluminium Sulphate http://www.shradhachemicals.com/sodium-aluminium-sulphate.htm http://www.shradhachemicals.com/sodium-aluminium-sulphate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the well-reputed Sodium Aluminium Sulphate Manufacturer and Suppliers in India. NaAl(So4)2 Chemicals are white crystalline powder with astringent taste slowly soluble in water. Copper Sulphate http://www.shradhachemicals.com/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.shradhachemicals.com/copper-sulphate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind its uses in different industries, Copper Sulphate that we offer is made available in the form of a bright blue crystals and sugar crystals. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Copper Sulphate. Ferric Alum Lumps http://www.shradhachemicals.com/ferric-alum-lumps.htm http://www.shradhachemicals.com/ferric-alum-lumps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Alum Lumps find extensive usage in water purification process, paper, steel, automobile and many other industries. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of Ferric Alum Lumps. Ferric Ammonium Alum http://www.shradhachemicals.com/ferric-ammonium-alum.htm http://www.shradhachemicals.com/ferric-ammonium-alum.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Ammonium Alum is soluble in water and hence finds its major applications dyeing, purification and many other processes. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Exporters of Ferric Ammonium Alum. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.shradhachemicals.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.shradhachemicals.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We feel immense pleasure in introducing a qualitative range of Caustic Soda Flakes. This range finds its applications in textiles, bleach manufacturing, pulp & paper, petroleum, aluminum, and soaps & detergent industries. Provided gamut is widely demanded in the market. Clients can buy this flake from us at industry leading rates.    Features: Better chemical stability Easily soluble in water Accurate composition Hydrochloric Acid http://www.shradhachemicals.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.shradhachemicals.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading supplier of Hydrochloric Acid 30%. Field Of Applications: Steel pickling and Scale removal Ore refining Hydrolyzing agent Food processing Activation of Petroleum Wells Catalyst in Organic process Removal of heavy metal from Carbon Black and Activated Carbon Leaching alumina from Crystalline Zeolites Manufacture of Chlorine Dioxide Water treatment Packaging Details: CS Rubber lined Road Tankers 35 Kg Carboys for Export Markets 240 Kg HM-HDPE Barrels for export Safety / Precaution: Keep away from heat and water. Avoid inhalation. Use with adequate ventilation. Storage: Store in a cool, dry, well-ventilated area, away from heat, moisture, the source of ignition and strong alkaline material.